PERCY JACKSON’S GREEK GODS Set for August 2014 Release

pj-greek-gods-cover

Sure, for those that are caught up on The Heroes of Olympus series, we’ll still have to wait until October 2014 for the final book of the series to be released.  But lo and behold, a couple of months before that, Rick Riordan’s PJ-related side project, Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods, will be available in August 2014.

A quick update on Percy Jackson\’s Greek Gods, my collection of original Greek myths told from Percy Jackson\’s point of view. The US release date has been set for Tuesday, August 19, the day after Percy\’s birthday! Book releases are always slated for Tuesdays, for sales and marketing reasons I do not pretend to understand, so that\’s the closest date we could make it. No word on release dates in other countries yet. I don\’t usually get that information, but if I do, I will let you know.

via Myth & Mystery.

Leave a comment